My New Obsessive Hobby

I took a wire work class as Baubles and Beads in San Rafael a couple weeks ago.  Since then, jewelry making and wire working has been my new obsessive hobby.  I have made several bracelets and a dozen earrings or so.  I’ve become so inspired looking at different techniques and I’m really enjoying it.  Here’s some pictures of my work.  Maybe one day I’ll get brave enough to sell it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Who knew that I’d become a jewelry making fiend 🙂

2 Responses

  1. i think they look nice. my girlfriend is into stuff like that and if she was here, i’d definitely be ordering the stuff you make! nice job there and keep it rolling!

    • Thanks! I’ll keep you all updated if I decide to make and sell jewelry!

Leave a Reply

