Holiday knitting

I’m almost finished with knitting my holiday gifts.  Right now, I’m working on a pair of socks for Ben’s grandma and then I’ll be working on some stuff for Ben and then I’ll be finished.  Once I am finished with Ben’s grandma’s socks, Iwill be working on new items to add to my Etsy and SilkFair stores.  I have been spinning new yarn on my new wheel and the more I use it, the more I like it.  I have some yarn finished that I need to take off the bobbin and set the twist, and will probably be adding that to SilkFair.  Adding items to SilkFair is free, so I really have nothing to lose.   I will still keep up with my Etsy shop, so keep an eye on that shop also.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

