Stitch markers

Today I had an experiement.  I decided I wanted to make stitch markers.  I bought the hardware that I thought would work.  I bought jump rings and crimps and used some felted beads I made a while ago and glued the crimp to the bead and put on the jump ring and it worked out great! I really love my stitch markers.  I hope to have stitch markers in my Etsy shop in the next week or two, so watch out for stitch markers!

I’m looking to buy a bottom whorl drop spindle, so I’m looking around all the websites for a bottom whorl.  I’ll tell you which one I buy.

I went to Fiberworks again today for more yarn.  I got some great stuff!  I got a Spinner’s Companion book, Debbie Bliss yarn and Louet Gem yarn.  I’m sad they are leaving.  This was my fave LYS, so now I will have to find a new one.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

