I’m now a Yarnie!

Woohoo!  I’m now a Yarnie in Ravelry.  My yarn is called Misfit Yarns and Crafts, like my shop name.  When you go to my Ravelry profile, you can see my featured yarns.  I need to add all the ones in my Etsy shop, so people know the yarn is for sale.  I’m pretty excited that I have a yarn page now.

I just bought some raw Shetland fleece from Ebay and I’m going to buy more from Etsy.   I also bought some Babydoll Southdown as well.  That should keep me well stocked until Michigan Fiber Festival!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

