Get Busy!

So, I’ve sold/traded 3 yarns in the past week or so and I only have 4 yarns in my Etsy shop at the moment. I mainly advertise my yarns so I need to get busy. I’ve traded for the first time a couple days ago and it’s a lot of fun! I’ve also been noticing a trend lately. My avatar on my Etsy shop site seems to be selling first. I changed my avatar to Green Apple and I’m hoping that’ll sell next. I hope to post some pictures of the dog hair yarn (cheingora) today. I made another skein last night and it’s getting easier to spin. I just hope I can find a way to keep myself clean! But, like I said, I hope to offer the service one day. I need to practice on spinning the hair though. I hope to get my business cards today or tomorrow, so I can maybe hit up some dog grooming places to put my business cards out. Well, I better get to work!

One Response

  1. Oh I love the apple green yarn! I love spinning too. It’s too darn relaxing 🙂

Leave a Reply

