Swimming

I have a lot of yarn. I really do. I was now looking for my light box to make my Nobu bag and I kept putting skeins in piles and I realized I need to get rid of a lot of yarn. I’m running out of room. Should I do a destash sale? Should I just use it all and make a bunch of afghans? (I have a LOT of acrylic yarn that I can’t really do anything else with) One of these days, I’ll have to sort through what I want and what I don’t want and maybe do a destash sale. I’m buying more and more fiber, I need to make room for that as well. I’m just looking at this pile, trying to find a manageable solution to this problem of little room. See, I didn’t say too much yarn 🙂 Well, in the mean time, I’ll just have to look at my stash in disbelief of how much yarn I have and how little room.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

