Noro Joy

I heart the new Noro book–Joy. I just purchased it today from Royal Yarns because the patterns look frakin amazing! I cannot wait to buy the yarn and start a project! I still need to finish my Cabana Tee. I started making sock yarn yesterday with the pencil roving I bought on Etsy and dyed. I will take pictures of it soon, because it’s so pretty.

Etsy shop promotion is going. I’m sending out yarn promos tomorrow to someone in North Carolina who is attending a craft fair there, so I’m excited to get some exposure to a different audience. I’m keeping my eyes peeled for the Detroit Urban Craft Fair application because I really want to be a vendor for that. I went as a patron last year and loved it and now that I sell, I want to be part of that awesomeness! I’ll keep you updated.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

