Shop Promotion

So, I’ve decided to try and promote the hell out of my shop. I’m trying to become more involved in forums, I even joined an Etsy Team today–EtsyFAST, which is the team for fiber artists. I also want to start a couple teams myself. I just emailed someone looking for promos for a craft fair and I will be giving her some yarn samples to hand out. I’m still looking to do more to promote my shop and I’m getting excited to do so. I think my shop needs work and I think if I post more items and become a better participant on Etsy, they will come. I’m also looking to do craft fairs soon.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

