Funky sock yarn


This is going to be some funky ass sock yarn. This is my first time making sock yarn. I had a few breaks (I blame some of them on my niddy noddy, so I purchased a new one today) but it ended up great. I’m going to start on my socks tonight. I bought a spinning stool today from Kromski. I also decided that when I have the money, the next wheel I’m going to buy is a folding one and a Kromski. I also got my yarn to make the Cabana Tee in this season’s KnitScene. I have a lot of knitting ahead of me.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

