Bath puff

I’m getting my camera today! That means I will be posting pictures and adding new Etsy items. I have made a bath puff and washcloth set that will be featured soon and will be making more of those sets. I love my handmade bath puff and I think that more people need handmade bath puffs. The ones I make are 100% cotton, so they are eco-friendly. You need to buy one when they are up!

My husband and I are going to an All Species Ball tonight and I made cat ears for it last night. They turned out great and I can’t wait to show them off. I ordered the yarn for my nephew’s sweater and that is coming today also. I can’t wait to go home and play with my new toys!!!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

